Board of Directors

Rotary Calendar Year: 2017-18

Board of Director & Club Officers as recorded in R.I. District 3281 records:


 President   Lt. Col. Firoz Ahmed(Retd)
President Elect   Neo G. Mendes
Secretary Md. Ziauddin Iqbal
Imm.Past President M. A. Karim 
Vice President Affan Ahmed Siddiqi
Treasurer  Md Khalilur Rahman
Joint Secretary Md. Nahid Hossain
Joint Secretary 2 N/A


Director :

Administration Char Mohsin Ali Khan
Membership Chair Jalaluddin J. Hossain
Service Project Chair Tufail K. Haider
Rotary Foundation Chair M. S. A. Shazzad
Youth Service Chair Dr. Rubina Hussain Farouq


Club Trainer  Hafizur Rahman
Club Editor Dr. Md. Abdul Mabin
Sgt-at-Arms A. M. Shaukat Ali